Time in Melbourne

Time in Melbourne=UTC+10:00


--, --, --

Time in Melbourne,Australia now

The time zone abbreviation of Melbourne is AEST

The IANA time zone identifier for Melbourne is Australia/Melbourne

Melbourne is the second-largest city in Australia, located in the southeastern part of the country, in the state of Victoria. It is known for its cultural diversity, arts scene, and coffee culture. The currency used in Melbourne, as well as in Australia, is the Australian Dollar (AUD). Melbourne's international dialing code is +61. The city's approximate coordinates are 37.8136° S latitude and 144.9631° E longitude.

Other time zones at UTC+10:00

Popular City Time

Time difference with major cities in the world