Time in Canberra

Time in Canberra=UTC+10:00


--, --, --

Time in Canberra,Australia now

The time zone abbreviation of Canberra is AEST

The IANA time zone identifier for Canberra is Australia/Sydney

Canberra is the capital city of Australia, located in the southeastern part of the country, within the Australian Capital Territory (ACT). It is known for its planned urban design, government institutions, and cultural attractions. The currency used in Canberra, as well as in Australia, is the Australian Dollar (AUD). Canberra's international dialing code is +61. The city's approximate coordinates are 35.2809° S latitude and 149.1300° E longitude.

Other time zones at UTC+10:00

Popular City Time

Time difference with major cities in the world