Time in Pretoria

Time in Pretoria=UTC+02:00


--, --, --

Time in Pretoria,South Africa now

The time zone abbreviation of Pretoria is SAST

The IANA time zone identifier for Pretoria is Africa/Johannesburg

Pretoria is one of South Africa's three capital cities, located in the northern part of the country, within the Gauteng Province. It is known for its administrative and governmental functions, historic landmarks, and educational institutions. The currency used in Pretoria, as well as in South Africa, is the South African Rand (ZAR). Pretoria's international dialing code is +27. The city's approximate coordinates are 25.7461° S latitude and 28.1881° E longitude.

Other time zones at UTC+02:00

Popular City Time

Time difference with major cities in the world